Congratulations to Our Newest Excellent Citizenship Award Winners!

By: Valparaiso High School Last Updated: November 29, 2010

Mrs. Seeger's 7/8th and 9th hour classes have been given the Excellent Citizenship Award for their outstanding contributions to VHS. In honor of their hard work and effort, both classes were rewarded with a pizza party. Please join us in congratulating them.

Student winners: Matthew Battista, Michael Benedetti, Vanessa Engel, Brendan Finigan, Daveon Gatlin, Erica Harms, Brenna Howe, Dakota Layman, Karisa Marek, Aaron Milller, Kevin Piatt, Lilly Reed, Shawna Thompson, Andrew Vecchi, Samantha Willy, Caleb Zahm, Carmen Zubik, Morgan Carson, Zachary Foster, Michael Friedlander, Zachary Harms, Hailey Krueger, Tristan Landrum, Trenton Marrs, Tyler Parkton, Victoria Pitmon, Austin Porterfield, Ryder Schenck, Nathan Smith, Rachel Thornton, Joshua Turner, Anna Wagle, Neil Whitfield