Porter County introduces contactless voting

Porter County introduces contactless voting

You are invited to any of our five Early Voting locations or the VoteMobile to view our newest initiative, Contactless Voting. With our partnership with Family Express Corporation, Porter County Elections & Registration is now able to introduce Contactless Voting. The voter will now be able to complete the voting process without having to directly touch the surface that another voter has directly touched. Thus, creating a safe voting experience for the voters and the polling location employees. 

Porter Co. Admin Building, STE. 102A 
155 Indiana Ave., Valparaiso

Chesterton Town Hall - Meeting Room
790 Broadway, Chesterton

Hebron Community Center - Community Room
611 N. Main, Hebron

Portage North County Building - New County / Township Building
3560 Willowcreek, Portage

Union Township - Fire Station #2
267 N. 600 W., Valparaiso

Please contact us with any questions or feel free to visit one of our locations.