The Hobart Chamber of Commerce Swears In 2015 Board of Directors

Hobart-Chamber-2015-010On Thursday, January 8, 2015, the Mayor of the City of Hobart swore in the 2015 Board of Directors and Officers. They are (from left to right): Lisa Winstead, Executive Director of the Hobart Chamber of Commerce; Dana Liss, 2nd Vice President, from Concept Marketing & Design; Sherry Sink, President-Elect, from Superior Ambulance; Leni Vinzant, Director, from the Hobart Community Foundation; Donette Heinze, Director, from Shelter Insurance; Jenny Connell, Director, from Peoples Bank; Dee Bedella, Ex-Officio, from St. Mary Medical Center; Colleen Gallagher, Director, from Whosur Associates; LaDonna Amos, Administrative Assistant of the Hobart Chamber of Commerce. In the back row (from left to right): Danny DiTola, Director, from State Farm Insurance; Rob Moreth, Director, from Walgreens on Old Ridge Road in Hobart; Chris Perez, 1st Vice-President, from Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance; Bob Lowry, President, from Post-Tribune; Ted Eckels, Director, from Eckels & Company CPAs; Jason Beres, Director, from DataMine Internet Marketing Solutions; Kevin Kosek, Treasurer, from REGIONAL federal credit union; Mayor Brian Snedecor, City of Hobart.

The Hobart Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors have a great year planned for 2015 including an Awards Evening in February, a Business Expo in April, Outstanding Educators Awards in May, a Golf Classic Outing in June, the Hobart 4th of July Parade, a Car Show in September, and a Fall Brew Fest in October.

For more information, please visit or contact the Hobart Chamber at (219) 942-5774.