Popcorn Panic Awards

By: Valpo Parks Last Updated: October 26, 2009

The Valparaiso Department of Parks and Recreation thanks all who participated in and helped with this year’s Popcorn Panic race.  There are a number of unclaimed awards.  The following is list of participants who have an award ready to be picked up at the Park Administration Office located at 3210 Campbell Street, Valparaiso.  For your convenience office hours are Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

All participants age 12 and younger that did not pick up a commemorative medal. Diane Chilian
Clark Gloyeske
Jack Spillman

Mark Budnik
Bob Jabaay
Hilary Jensen
Nick Kearney
Josh Nixon
Pauline Petrivech
John Polomchak
Kelly Radling
Ed Rickman
Nancy Scannell
Elizabeth Schlichting

For more information contact the Valparaiso Park Department at 219-462-5144 or email customerservice@valparaisoparks.org.