Watch the Oscars Live at the Portage 16 IMAX on Sunday, February 22, 2015

By: Goodrich Quality Theaters Portage 16 IMAX Last Updated: February 17, 2015

P16-Oscars-NightWe are excited to bring you the Academy Awards live on the big screen on Sunday February 22, 2015. Free admission for all (first come, first served) to see the live broadcast of 'The Oscars' at select theaters. We will open doors at 6:45pm ET / 5:45pm CT so you can watch the stars walk the red carpet and then the Academy Awards broadcast at 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT. It's free! Bring your friends and see who takes home The Oscar!

Be sure to enter our Become the Critic contest for your chance to win a ton of movie passes!